We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Councillors Overview

Meet your Councillors and Officials.

For a photograph and personal profile of each Councillor and Official please go to the list of sub-pages in the Councillor section of the menu bar above.

The full contact details of all Councillors and Officials are as follows:

Mike Kerford-Byrnes - Chairman

Hill Leys, Finmere, MK18 4AJ

Tel - 01280 847033

Email - 

Katherine Grimston - Vice-Chairman

The Old Rectory, Finmere, MK18 4AT

Tel - 01280 848364

Mike Kirby - Councillor

2 James Court, Banbury Road, Finmere, MK18 4BH

Tel - 01280 847025

Steve Trice - Councillor

Glebe House, Water Stratford Road, Finmere, MK18 4AT

Tel - 01280 848547

Email - 

Joanne Brooks - Councillor

Finmere Grounds Farm, Water Stratford Road, Finmere, MK18 4AT

Tel - 01280 847847

Email - 

Richard Billingham - Councillor

Three Keys Cottage, Fulwell Road, Finmere, MK18 4AS

Tel - 01280 847463

Email - 

Marcia Clydesdale - Councillor

3 James Court, Banbury Road, Finmere, MK18 4BH

Tel - 01280 848437

Email - 

Sharron Chalcraft - Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

7 The Pound, Syresham, Brackley, Northants, NN13 5HG

Tel - 01280 850578

Email -